Skip to main content


Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Fraternity Info

Official Address
PO Box 295381
LewisvilleTX  75209
United States of America
Phone Number

Fraternity Contacts

Eric D Hill
1st Vice President
Zachary E Shirley
2nd Vice President
Arthur Blackwell
Frederick Love
Sean Graham
Director of Bigger & Better Business
Chase M Jackson
Director of Education
Mychal Ouzts
Director of Social Action
Damon L Sayles
Director of Sigma Beta Club
Kenneth Williams
Director of Collegiate Affairs
Malcolm J Ellis
Director of Technology & Communications
Donald A Mitchell
Sigma-Zeta Liason
Jamell Butler
Xavier Hanson
Immediate Past President
Frankie R Lloyd
Arrion Howard

Send Us an Email